Posted in Book review

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

t’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a post to share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week. It is hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

Image result for exhausted gif

I’m glad I can kinda still keep at least this post going!

Last Week

Last week feels like it was a month long, I just don’t know what to tell you. Major homework and cleaning had to get done then I went on vacation with my mother who forced me to go and was probably peeved that I read most of the time. BUT in my defense, there was no Wi-Fi, so I couldn’t look up nearby hiking trails, the bed sucked so I didn’t sleep well, and a hornet was in my bathroom!

Image result for pulling hair gif

Honestly, I was so tired even reading was above me occasionally.

Besides the vacation I hope to forget, my fiance has also got me hooked on The Office.
Image result for jim pam gif
I hate Micheal, but love everyone else (especially Jim & Pam).

So, not too much reading got done.

Changeless (Parasol Protectorate, #2)The Waking LandThe Silent Dead (Reiko Himekawa, #1)

EnsnaredBlameless (Parasol Protectorate, #3)
A decent amount, mostly good books, but I’m hoping I can do better once summer semester is over. I’m making progress with my challenges though!!

This Week

Too much going on this week…. I don’t know how I’ll get through it all. I am still going to try reading though.

Heartless (Parasol Protectorate, #4)Shimmer and BurnTimeless (Parasol Protectorate, #5)The Nerdy and the DirtyMrs. Smith's Spy School for GirlsSoul Cage (Reiko Himekawa, #2)

Do I honestly think I can get through all of these? Hell no, but these are the books I have up next. I’m very excited to read all of these 🙂


 

What are you reading? Excited for any books on your TBR?

Leave a Reply

