Posted in Sunday Post

Sunday Post: 5/28/17

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blogs.

Today I will be discuss books I read last week and what I’m currently reading. 

Last week

I had a list of books I was going to read…read a few of them and then TOTALLY veered away to read more of the Alpha & Omega series. Poor Netgalley books… 

Last week I readbooks (1 from Netgalley), 1 comic and 2 novellas. Mostly good books ^_^

Dear ReaderThe Bone Witch (The Bone Witch, #1)Cry Wolf (Alpha & Omega, #1)

Shifting Shadows: Stories from the World of Mercy Thompson (Mercy Thompson #0.1, #0.6, #0.8, #1.5, #4.5, #5.5, #7.4)Hunting Ground (Alpha & Omega, #2)Downward Facing Death (Keeley Carpenter #1)

Curran POV CollectionOn the Prowl (Alpha & Omega, #0.5)Ms. Marvel, Vol. 1: No Normal

Lots of fantasy as usual, but I did try mixing it up with Dear Reader, Downward Facing Death, and Ms. Marvel, Vol 1.!

This Week

I’m currently reading the next book in the Alpha & Omega series – Fair Game and I have the next one from the library as well. I also have Into the Fire – the last Night Prince novel, so I finally be able to finish that series this week!

Fair Game (Alpha & Omega, #3)Dead Heat (Alpha & Omega #4)Into the Fire (Night Prince, #4)

Also, my next Netgalley book to read…

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight (Charley Davidson, #11)


What are you reading today?

Leave a Reply

