Posted in It's Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a post to share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week. It is hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

Image result for sleepy gif

So far, I’ve been having a very lazy day and doing some guilty pleasure reading. But, considering I want to make good use out of my first week of summer vacation, I need to get down to business. Therefore this week, I’m am going to make a potential reading list and hope, hope I can stick to it. 

The Bear and the NightingaleWuthering HeightsDear ReaderEver the Hunted (Clash of Kingdoms, #1)

Up from the Grave (Night Huntress, #7)The Bone Witch (The Bone Witch, #1)

Left to right, top to bottom. 

I’m sure there will be a few other guilty pleasure reads within here, and I can only hope I get through the list and not throw it out the window– especially if the next Mercy Thompson book comes in from the library. 

A good list though, get through some Netgalley books, read a classic to prepare to read Dear Reader which is about said classic, and finish a series 🙂 

Here is to hoping it works out!!


What are you planning on reading this week?

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a Reply

