Posted in T5W

T5W: Fave SFF Cover Art

This week’s topic: Favorite SFF Cover Art
– Show off some of your favorite science fiction and fantasy cover art!Wow, this is a difficult one to pin down…. so this probably will just be the first ones that pop into my head.

The Bear and the Nightingale

The Bear and The Nightingale by Katherine Arden

I’ve yet to read this one, but I love the atmosphere… the cover really pulls me in.

Princess of Tyrone (Fairytale Galaxy Chronicles #1)

Princess of Tyrone by Katie Hamstead

This one I’ve read (although I still need to read the sequel) and I really liked it. Something captivating about this cover… I love looking at it.

The Sin Eater’s Daughter (The Sin Eater’s Daughter, #1)The Scarecrow Queen (The Sin Eater’s Daughter, #3)

The Sin Eater’s Daughter series by Melinda Salisburg

These are so beautiful!!

The Tower Must Fall

The Tower Must Fall by S.E. Bennett

An amazing book with a pretty cover.

Burning Bright (The Extraordinaries #1)

Burning Bright by Melissa Shane

I love reading about pirates and the sea, so this cover always catches my attention. Looking at the details like the fire along  her arm and the map on top… I really like it.

I probably picked books most people haven’t read…. again, hahaha. If anything I only hope I brought more attention to these books ^_^

What books are on your list?

8 thoughts on “T5W: Fave SFF Cover Art

  1. Haha taken from these covers it looks like you like covers with a) circular objects b) women with dresses blowing in the wind and c) snow

    Like

    1. you know…. you might be on to something hahaha. So, what I’d absolutely love is like a lady in a billowing dress out in the snow holding something round– *facepalm* I just thought “wow that would be a great book” I’m so done with myself.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

