Posted in It's Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a post to share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week. It is hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

Related image

Currently Reading:

The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #5)Yesterday I ended up finishing Three Bedrooms, One Corpse (Aurora Teagarden #3) which
was pretty meh and then I read Magic Stars (Kate Daniels #8.5, Grey Wolf #1) which was such a good novella!!! And if we really do get a series for Derek, I will be so stoked. Derek is one of my favorite characters and Julie is right up there.

Currently, I’m reading The Last Olympian the final book in the Percy Jackson series. Reading it is very bittersweet. Hopefully I’ll have the time to finish this one up today.

-The Contenders

Well, I did bring this up in my post yesterday… but I’ve read/am reading some so I think it is safe to put some more out there.

The Last Condo Board of the Apocalypse (Kelly Driscoll #1)The Key (True Reign, #1)My Lady Jane (The Lady Janies #1)Ever the Hunted (Clash of Kingdoms, #1)Magic Binds (Kate Daniels, #9)

  • Netgalley books: The Last Condo Board of the Apocalypse and Ever the Hunted are the ones I am going to try reading this week. Potentially even another… we will see.
  • The Key! God, I need to read this, but I keep thinking “I don’t want to talk a new series…” so it is a little frustrating. I really shouldn’t have requested it, but I have to read it because I think it cost the library money for me to get it.
  • My Lady Jane my audiobook for the week, which means I’ll at least start it. It is a longer one for me at almost 14 hours. I have heard it is amazing, though.
  • Magic Binds, the ninth book in this series and latest one to come out… I am pretty sure it is at my branch library, so when I go in on Wednesday I won’t be able to hold back! Maybe I’ll have some restraint and read a Netgalley book instead… that would be good.

 

What are you reading this week??

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

      1. Interesting, I read Unf*ck Your Habitat a few months back which was about keeping a clean home, or at least how to fit it in to your schedule. I might check The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up just to compare the two.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

