Posted in It's Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a post to share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week. It is hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

Image result for swamped in paperwork

Totally me! This is what I get for reading for daaaaays without finishing my project. Well, paper is D O N E! So, now I can tell you what I’m reading ^_^

Just Finished:

Destined for an Early Grave (Night Huntress, #4)One for the MoneyFirst Drop of Crimson (Night Huntress World, #1)

 

 

 

 

 
I know what you’re thinking: “But Sionna, these definitely weren’t on the possible list you gave on Sunday”
Nope, not at all, but for some reason nothing else was catching my fancy. Plus, this is a series I absolutely love, yet have never finished! Perhaps I can finish it before summer ^_^

The Contenders:

Eternal Kiss of Darkness (Night Huntress World, #2)This Side of the Grave (Night Huntress, #5)The Last Condo Board of the Apocalypse (Kelly Driscoll #1)The Key (True Reign, #1)Real Murders (Aurora Teagarden, #1)

  • First up, the next two books in the Night Huntress series. After reading these I’d be up to the farthest I’ve been in the series, which seems like a good point for this week, but…. I have books I really should read more.
  • The Last Condo Board of the Apocalypse  is a Netgalley book which looks fun and quick! I think to hit three Netgalley books this week I may also read a comic
  • The Key is a book I found and it looked interesting– next thing you know I’ve got a Link+ hold on it. It came in way quicker than I expected but I should read it… soon
  • Real Murders the audiobook… I gotta listen to it this week no matter what, but for some reason I just am not feeling like listening to an audiobook *sigh*

At this point, I really am not sure WHAT I’ll be reading this week since I’m into Night Huntress again… if this week just isn’t going well, I’ll probably end up binging that series.


What are you looking forward to reading this week??

Leave a Reply

