Posted in It's Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a post to share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week. It is hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

School…. so close to finishing, but it feels like it is taking forever. At least books help get me through it!!

I read so many books last week, I am surprised I haven’t gotten myself into a reading slump. Let’s see how well I can do this week ^_^

Currently Reading:


Geekerella
by Ashley Poston [Netgalley Book]

Trickster’s Choice (Daughter of the Lioness #1) by Tamora Pierce [Guilty pleasure re-read]

Really liking Geekerella so far and I’m determined to get through it this week. Trickster’s Choice is the next book in the Tortal world and I just couldn’t stop myself from starting! This is the series I have only read once or twice, so there are a lot of parts I have forgotten!

Hoping to Read:

 

 

 

 

 

  • Love & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welsh [audiobook]
  • Twelve Dogs of Christmas by David Rosenfelt [audiobook/netgalley book]
  • Kingdom of Embers (Kingdom Journal 1)by Tricia Copeland [Goodreads giveaway]
  • Trickster’s Queen (Daughter of the Lioness #2) by Tamora Pierce

I am so late on my netgalley books that I am now trying to listen to them as well, to get through them. A review is a review, right?
Trickster’s Queen is definitely a freebie for myself I’m throwing in. I want to read it, but Imma try not to start until I finish Kingdom of Embers.

Honestly, if I can get through 4 books this week, I will be satisfied ^_^


How is your week looking? Anything you are really excited to read?

Leave a Reply

