Posted in Anticipated Reads

Anticipated Reads: April 2017

This post is hosted by Books Are My Thing. So, I’ll be sharing 1-3 books from the upcoming month that I’m super excited about being released. These are DEFINITELY on my TBR list although I may not be able to read them this month.

Last month I wasn’t able to read any of the just released books I was excited about! I did finish two books that I really did want to finish, so kinda a plus?
Let’s see if I can do better this month!

In total, I know of 4 books being released this month that I want to read eventually, but there is only one I am truly looking forward to reading.

Geekerella by Ashlet Poston

I’m hoping it has all the geekiness and fangirling that I excepted from Fangirl, which may be possible because just look at that cover! Cute and totally geeky ^_^

Since I have this book from Netgalley, I am going to try reading it soon, but really, who knows if I’ll get to it 😦
Besides the book above here are two more books I hope to read this month!

The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

Rose Petal Graves by Olivia Wildenstein

Both books came out last month, so hopefully I can kinda catch up ^_^


What books are you looking forward to being released??

Leave a Reply

