Posted in Sunday Post

Sunday Post 3/26/17

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blogs.

Today I will be discuss books I read last week, books I will be planning on reading this week as well as Netgalley books I need to read, and the best looking cover of the week 🙂 

Phew~ it has been awhile since I did this post, but since I’ve only been reading about a book a week, I did not find it necessary 🙂 This time I have different books to talk about!

Last Week

From March 19th-March 25th I have read/finished 9 books! Three of those books were under 300 pages, 1 was an audiobook, and three were from Netgalley. All in all, an awesome week!!

 

 

 

Next Week

No physical copies of books out from the library, but I do have an audiobook, which I will try reading this week– which is SPRING BREAK!!! Hoping to get the same amount of reading in ^_^


Magic Slays
by Ilona Andrews is the fifth book in the series and I’ve been waiting to get my hands on it for months!! Really love listening to the audiobook version~ 13 hours long though so it will take me some time to get through.

Night Shift by B.R.Myers is a netgalley book I’ve been meaning to read, which came out last year. It has pretty good reviews though, so I am not too worried.

Rose Petal Grave by Olivia Wildenstein is another netgalley book, but will be published this week! Hopefully I can read it before then!!

☼Captivating Covers☼

My favorite cover from last week was Glitter! So pretty!~ I just wish I liked the book more ^_^


What are you planning on reading this week? What was your favorite book from last week? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post 3/26/17

Leave a Reply

