Posted in It's Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? 3/13/17

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a post to share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week. It is hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

My reading decreased again… I am still working on The Inexplicable Logic of My Life and will probably finish within the next few days. School has been pretty rough… but I also got some new video games (darn you Steam sales!!)

This week I have been playing Akiba’s Trip (don’t judge, but wow this is fun) and Don’t Starve. So really fun games, so my reading got put on hold UGH. 

So, since I didn’t do a Sunday Post, because I read like one book, I’ll write down books I am hoping to read this week.

Need to Read:

The Inexplicable Logic of My Life by Benjamin Alire Saenz (currently reading)

Alanna: The First Adventure by Tamora Pierce (for school)

A Read-a-like for Alanna: The First Adventure (for school) Anyone have suggestions?? Currently I’m waiting on Crown Duel by Sherwood Smith, and I am also thinking (maybe) The Naming by Alison Croggon

Hope to get to:

Cursed Queen by Sarah Fine (Due back next week)

Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater

Glitter by Aprilynne Pike

 

Let us hope I can at least get through 3 books this week!!


Do you have read-a-like suggestions for me?
What books are you reading this week?

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading? 3/13/17

Leave a Reply

