Posted in Anticipated Reads, Once A Month Posts

Anticipated Reads March 2017

This post is hosted by Books Are My Thing. So, I’ll be sharing 1-3 books from the upcoming month that I’m super excited about being released. These are DEFINITELY on my TBR list although I may not be able to read them this month.

Wow… the last time I did this post was back in September! I have REALLY fallen behind…. so, let me share 3 books being released this month I am excited about and 3 books I plan on reading this month.

Before I start, I have to confess that I only know of 5 books being published this month sooo if my answers aren’t surprising then you know why!

The Scarecrow Queen (The Sin Eaters Daughter #3) by Melinda Salisburg
The third and last book in the series!!! I am so excited for this one.

The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco
I’ve had this book from netgalley for SOOOOO long and I have been wanted to read for so long. Now, I am at the end of my rope and NEED to read it ASAP. I don’t mind ^_^

Hunted by Meagan Spooner
What can I say, I am a sucker for fairy tale retellings 🙂

These next three books are the ones I am seriously planning on reading this month, so ifI do not get to them I will be quite upset!

The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

I talked about this one previously and like I said, I really want to read it!!

 

 

 

 

 

Scythe by Neal Shusterman

My current read, so this one will be read!! Is it really late to be turned into the library? YES omg I feel so bad, but I want to finish it!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take a Chance on Me by Carol Wyer

This is a Netgalley book I’ve been meaning to read for so long. It has also been on my currently reading list for a few months OTL. I always have the next Netgalley book I need/want to read on my goodreads currently reading list. So, I need to get to this — I want to, but I have other more interesting books I want to read more.


These are my anticipated reads for March! What are you excited for? Did I pick any you want to read?

2 thoughts on “Anticipated Reads March 2017

Leave a Reply

