Posted in It's Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you Reading?


It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a post to share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week. It is hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

I’m still reading And I Darken. Ugh, I need to finish, but for some reason I am apprehensive about reading the end… Another book that I’m into, but not at the same time… why do I keep finding these books?

Besides And I Darken, I am not sure if I will get much reading in this week since it is the last week of 2 of my intensive courses and a normal week in my 3 regular classes. So, lots to do! Except for my web comics, I will definitely be reading those. Side note: anyone else reading Untouchable?? It definitely has to be ending in a month or so right?!?! I have 2 possible ending in my head I see happening…. maybe 3.

If I do find myself looking to read something it will have to be Scythe!! I really need to get that read before it has to be returned…. this week. DARN!


What is on your agenda this week? Looking forward to starting any books?

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

    1. It is a Web comic on Webtoons.com/en about a female vampire trying to feed (through touch) off of this guy she thinks ‘tastes’ good. Turns into a romance. It is pretty good and for the past month or so I’ve been feeling it is wrapping up. It updates every Monday!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yup, an online comic 🙂
        Only a guess that it will end soon… it really feels like it… I’m really thinking it will end in about 10 chapters. If I’m wrong…. then it will REALLY feel like it is dragging.

        Like

Leave a Reply

