Posted in Tag Posts

A Fun Tag: I Mustache You Some Questions

How cute is this?! I found this tag while exploring Goodreads groups and picked it up from I’m Loving Books.

 

Four jobs I’ve had:
1. Baby-sitter;
2. Cashier at Wal-Mart;
3. Salesperson at Lovesac;
4. English speaking partner/English speaking assistant while abroad

Four movies I have watched more than once:
1. Without A Paddle *I love comedies~*

2.Fast & Furious movies *Just let me cry now… *

3.Studio Ghibli films *absolute LOVE*

4.Princess Bride *I actually have been meaning to watch this again..*

Four books I would recommend:

1. Alanna: The First Adventure by Tamora Pierce
Honestly one of my favorite series of all time. When I was younger I read this series probably about 7 times. The other Tortall books are just as great.

2. Halfway to the Grave by Jeaniene Frost
I just– This book— I honestly have no words. I’m in love with this characters, have cried for these characters. I still need to finish though…

3. One for the Money by Janet Evanovich
Hilarious, light, and fun. I think it would be hard not to laugh reading this.

4. Tokyo Ghoul by Ishida Sui [石田 スイ]
If you like creepy, this is for you. I swear at every turn of the page I was saying “Poor Kaneki…” He just pulled a bad lot in life…

Four places I have visited:
1. Japan: Tokyo & Akita Prefecture (I studied abroad at AIU)
2. South Korea: Seoul
3. Indiana, USA
4. Washington D.C., USA

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Japan [I’d love to visit again]
2. South Korea [I want to see my friends!]
3. Turkey [My friend is studying abroad there right now]
4. Barnes & Nobles [Gotta feed my addiction 😉 ]

Four things I don’t eat:
1. Tomatos
2. Berries
3. Fish/Seafood

Four of my favorite foods:
1. Pineapple
2. Artichoke
3. Ice cream ❤
4. Burritos

Four TV shows that I watch:
1. Modern Family
2. House Hunters
3. Daredevil [on Netfix]
4. The Big Bang Theory

Four things I am looking forward to this year (2016): 
1. Working on this new blog
2. Graduating [Next friday!!]
3. Starting my Masters Degree
4. Living with my fiance in our own place

Four things I’m always saying:
1.  Shoulda, Coulda, Woulda
2. Oh my god!
3. Sweet!~
4. Let’s get ice cream!!

Four people I tag:
1. I’m not sure who to tag so if you see this and want to play, then I tagged you ^_^

 

Feel free to play!
Also, have you read the books I recommended? Do you like the same movies as me? Do you dislike them? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “A Fun Tag: I Mustache You Some Questions

    1. Yes! I enjoyed reading it too. The author, Dianna Wynne Jones, has some other interesting books too but, I can’t remember which I’ve read.
      Have you read them?

      I’ve also been meaning to read the Earthsea Cycle by Ursula K. Le Guin because of the movie Studio Ghibli made after it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

